Association of Sauk County Snowmobile Clubs, Inc.

Sauk County
PO Box 332
Plain, Wl 53577
[email protected]

Phone for maps and trail conditions (608) 985-4766
Trail Miles: 208

Board Members

President Justin Fingerhut
Vice President Allan Van Landuyt
Treasurer Julie Lins [email protected]
Trail Boss Ross Johanning
Groomer Coordinator Derek Yanke
Secretary Megan Haag

If contact information is not listed for the respective Board Member you wish to speak with please contact [email protected] and your request will be forwarded appropriately.

Sauk County AWSC Director
Tim Lins
[email protected]

Sauk County AWSC Executive Representative
Ted Walmer
[email protected]

Sunny Day Snowmobiling

Sauk County Trail Groomer